President
William Fleischaker
Fleischaker & Williams, L.C.
P.O. Box 996
Joplin, MO 64802
417-623-2865
bill@ozarklaw.com
Vice President
Adam Woody
The Law Offices of Adam Woody
2121 S. Eastgate Ave.
Springfield, MO 65809
417-720-4800
adam@adamwoody.com
Secretary
Eric Vernon
Baldwin & Vernon
14 S. Main St.
Liberty, MO 64068
816-842-1102
eric@bvalaw.net
Treasurer
Fawzy Simon
Law Office of Fawzy Simon, P.C.
PO Box 1733
Camdenton, MO 65020-1733
573-873-2923
fawzy@fawzysimon.com

Board of Directors:

Adam Dowling
Eng & Woods
903 E. Ash St.
Columbia, MO 65201
573-874-4190
adowling@engandwoods.com
Term/Office: 2020
Matthew Fry
Rosenblum Schwartz & Fry
120 S. Central Ave., Ste. 130
Clayton, MO 63105
314-862-4332
mfry@rsflawfirm.com
Term/Office: 2019
Herman Guetersloh
Guetersloh Law Firm, LLC
1401 Forum Drive, Ste. B
Rolla, MO 65401
573-364-1600
hglawyer@fidnet.com
Term/Office: 2021
Travis Jacobs
Jacobs Law Firm
29 South 9th Street, Ste. 203
Columbia, MO 65201
573-875-5529
rtravisjacobs@mchsi.com
Term/Office: 2019
Denise Kirby
The Law Offices of Denise Kirby
2300 Main St., Ste. 900
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-221-3691
denisekirbylaw@yahoo.com
Term/Office: 2021
John Lynch
The Law Offices of John M Lynch, LLC
7777 Bonhomme Ave, Suite 1200
Clayton, MO 63105
314-726-9999
jlynch@lynchlawonline.com
Term/Office: 2020
Greg Mermelstein
Missouri Public Defender
1000 W. Nifong, Bldg. 7, Ste. 100
Columbia, MO 65203
573-777-9977
greg.mermelstein@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: PD
Talmage Newton IV
Newton Barth, L.L.P.
555 Washtington Ave., Ste. 420
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-272-4490
tnewton@newtonbarth.com
Term/Office: 2019
Laura O'Sullivan
Missouri Public Defender
324 E. 11th St., 20th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-889-2099
Laura.O'Sullivan@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: 2020
Kathryn Parish

3407 Jefferson, #128
St. Louis, MO 63118
314-277-7670
kay@carlyleparishlaw.com
Term/Office: 2021
Curtis Poore
The Limbaugh Firm
407 North Kingshighway Suite 400
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-335-3316
curt@limbaughlaw.com
Term/Office: 2021
Matthew Russell
MRD Lawyers
4650 S. Natinal Ave., Ste. C5
Springfield, MO 65810
417-882-2522
mrussell@mrdlawyers.com
Term/Office: 2020
John Simon
Constitutional Advocacy, LLC
7201 Delmar Blvd., Ste. 201
St. Louis, MO 63130-4106
314-504-6982
simonjw1@yahoo.com
Biography
Term/Office: 2021
Kate Webber
Missouri Public Defender
920 Main St. Ste. 500
Kansas City, MO 64105
816-889-7699
kate.webber@mspd.mo.gov
Term/Office: 2019
Kayla Williams
Federal Public Defender- Eastern District
1010 Market St., Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-241-1255
kayla_williams@fd.org
Term/Office: 2020
PAST PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Marilyn Keller
Wyrsch Hobbs & Mirakian, P.C.
1200 Main St., Ste. 2110
Kansas City, MO 64105-2122
816-221-0080
mbkeller@whmlaw.net
Randy Scherr
101 E. High St. Ste. 200
P.O. Box 1543
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 636-2822
rjscherr@swllc.us.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Life Time Members

Address

101 East High Street, Suite 200
P. O. Box 1543
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Contacts

Email: info "at" macdl.net
Phone: 573 636-2822
Fax: 573 636-9749